Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Fosse Bank School

Headmistress

Miss Alison Cordingley

Teaching & Learning/Monitoring Behaviour

headmistress@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Deputy Headmistress / Year 4

Mrs Shiralee Baumhauer

Assessment, Maths, RE

s.baumhauer@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Kindergarten Manager

Ms Nicola Cosby

n.cosby@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Reception

Mrs Abi Tindall

Head of Early Years

a.hall@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Year 1

Mrs Fiona Philips

Head of Literacy, Induction Mentor

f.phillips@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Year 2

Mrs Julie Carpenter

j.carpenter@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Year 2

Mrs Tess Coates-Dale

t.coates-dale@fossebankschool.co.uk

 

 

Fosse Bank School

Year  5

Mrs Carol Boyce

Head of Humanities

c.boyce@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Year 3

Miss Harriet Knowles

Latin

h.knowles@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Year 6

Mr Jonathan Tipler

Boys games

j.tipler@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

PE Teacher

Mrs Amy Rose

Head of PE

a.rose@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

P/T Year 1 & French Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Gibson

Head of French

kgibson@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Music Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Ashworth

Head of Music

r.ashworth@fossebankschool.co.uk

Fosse Bank School

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Mrs Lynn Millis

SENCo/G&T School Council/TA’s

l.millis@fossebankschool.co.uk 

Fosse Bank School

Forest School

Mrs Pippa Richardson

p.richardson@fossebankschool.co.uk