Term Dates - 2018-2020

Term Dates - 2018-2020

Term Dates 2018-2019

TermTerm StartsHalf TermTerm Ends
Term:Autumn Term 2018Term Starts:Wednesday 5th SeptemberHalf Term:Wednesday 17th - Friday 26th October incl.Term Ends:Wednesday 12th December
Term:Spring Term 2019Term Starts:Wednesday 9th JanuaryHalf Term:Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February incl. Term Ends:Friday 29th March
Term:Summer Term 2019Term Starts:Wednesday 24th AprilHalf Term:Monday 27th - Friday 31st May incl.Term Ends:Friday 12th July

Term Dates 2019-2020

TermTerm StartsHalf TermTerm Ends
Term:Autumn Term 2019Term Starts:Wednesday 4th SeptemberHalf Term:Wednesday 16th - Friday 25th October incl.Term Ends:Wednesday 11th December
Term:Spring Term 2020Term Starts:Wednesday 8th JanuaryHalf Term:Monday 17th - Friday 21st February incl.Term Ends:Friday 27th March
Term:Summer Term 2020Term Starts:Wednesday 22nd AprilHalf Term:Monday 25th - Friday 29th May incl.Term Ends:Friday 10th July