Term Dates - 2021-2022

Term Dates - 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

TermTerm startsHalf termTerm ends
Term:Autumn Term 2021Term starts:Thursday 2nd SeptemberHalf term:Monday 18th - Friday 29th October incl.Term ends:Friday 10th December
Term:Spring Term 2022Term starts:Wednesday 5th JanuaryHalf term:Monday 14th - Friday 18th February incl.Term ends:Friday 25th March
Term:Summer Term 2022Term starts:Tuesday 19th AprilHalf term:Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June incl.Term ends:Tuesday 12th July

Term Dates 2022-23

TermTerm startsHalf termTerm ends
Term:Autumn Term 2022Term starts:Thursday 5th SeptemberHalf term:Monday 17th - Friday 28th October incl.Term ends:Friday 13th December
Term:Spring Term 2022Term starts:Wednesday 5th JanuaryHalf term:Monday 13th - Friday 17th February incl.Term ends:Friday 29th March
Term:Summer Term 2022Term starts:Tuesday 17th AprilHalf term:Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June incl.Term ends:Tuesday 14th July